Consejo Editorial

Moisés Santillán Zerón (msantillan@cinvestav.mx) Física
Francisco Rodríguez Henríquez (francisco@cs.cinvestav.mx) Computación
Guillermo Elizondo Azuela (gazuela@cinvestav.mx) Biología
German Alvarez Mendiola (galvare@cinvestav.mx) Investigación Educativa
Luz Manuel Santos Trigo (msantos@cinvestav.mx) Matemática Educativa
Oscar Rosas Ortiz (orosas@fis.cinvestav.mx) Física
Francisco Alfredo Garcia Pastor (francisco.garcia@cinvestav.edu.mx) Ingeniería
Jose Luis Garcia Cordero (jlgarciac@cinvestav.mx) Ciencias Interdisciplinarias
Ángeles Paz Sandoval (mpaz@cinvestav.mx) Química
Ana Lorena Gutierrez Escolano (alonso@cinvestav.mx) Biología
Gabriela Olmedo Alvarez (golmedo@ira.cinvestav.mx) Biología
Rodrigo Tarkus Patiño Díaz (rodrigo.tarkus@gmail.com) Química
Rosa Herrera (herrera.rm@gmail.com) Mecánica del Cielo
Franco Bagnoli (franco.bagnoli@gmail.com) Física
 

Editor

Jesús Carlos Ruiz Suárez (cruiz@cinvestav.mx)